2 thoughts on “30 Days of Headcovering-Day 7

  1. Just finding your blog today, was reading about the head-covering, we’re missing some days, no? lol So far, enjoying your blog.

    • Rhonda,
      Thank you for reading! I’m so glad you are enjoying my blog. And you are correct, we are missing a lot of days! Sorry about that. My family has been dealing with a lot the past couple of months. I dislocated my shoulder in August and that sort of threw our lives into chaos. As it turned out, that was only the beginning. To top it off, I actually dislocated that same shoulder again today. Frankly, that was not even the worst thing that happened in the last 2 months. I feel a little like Job. But YHVH is good. All the time! He is my shield and my shelter. I will praise Him through this storm! I will try to get all those photos from the 30 Days of Head Covering posted soon. YHVH bless you and keep you. 😊

Leave a comment